*Click on the links below to listen to a sermon and to view the slides from any accompanying presentations that are available.
When you click on ‘Listen’ this will open the file in your media player and begin playing the file.
If you wish to download and save a sermon file to your computer, simply right-click on the link and select the “Save Target As” or “Save Link As” option.

 

Select the year you wish to view here:

Year:

 

Or search by preacher here

Displaying sermons from 2018

Date    Preacher    Title    Audio file & Slides *
Sun 08 April 2018    David Hughes    Malachi 1 – Vision and Commitment    Listen
File size: 27.4 Mb
Sun 18 March 2018    Nick Humphreys    God In Action – 'Get off the fence' Joshua 24 v14-28    Listen
File size: 22.4 Mb
Sun 11 March 2018    Amy Davey    Woman Empowered by God. Luke 1:26-38    Listen
File size: 8.95 Mb
Sun 04 March 2018    David Hughes    Joshua 14 & 15    Listen
File size: 26.4 Mb
Sun 25 February 2018    Nick Humphreys    God In Action – Things aren't always as they seam. Joshua 9:1-27    Listen
File size: 16.9 Mb
Sun 18 February 2018    Richard Morrison    God In Action – A “little” sin can cause a lot of trouble “uh-oh” Joshua 7 & 8 v1-16 v1-35v    Listen
File size: 24.1 Mb
Sun 11 February 2018    David Hughes    Joshua    Listen
File size: 17.7 Mb
Sun 04 February 2018    Simon Jary    Christians Against Poverty CAP    Listen
File size: 18.4 Mb
Sun 28 January 2018    Nick Humphreys    God In Action – Step into Water: A Lesson in Faith Joshua 3:1-17    Listen
File size: 19.0 Mb
Sun 21 January 2018    Nick Humphreys    God In Action – A Most Unlikely Servant – Joshua 2 v1-24    Listen
File size: 18.5 Mb
Sun 14 January 2018    David Hughes    Joshua Ch 1 v 1-18    Listen
File size: 21.8 Mb
Sun 07 January 2018    Nick Humphreys    Verse for the year Psalm 119v105    Listen
File size: 15.3 Mb