*Click on the links below to listen to a sermon and to view the slides from any accompanying presentations that are available.
When you click on ‘Listen’ this will open the file in your media player and begin playing the file.
If you wish to download and save a sermon file to your computer, simply right-click on the link and select the “Save Target As” or “Save Link As” option.

 

Select the year you wish to view here:

Year:

 

Or search by preacher here

Displaying sermons from 2017

Date    Preacher    Title    Audio file & Slides *
Sun 05 November 2017    David Hughes    Being adopted into God's Family    Listen
File size: 12.6 Mb
Sun 29 October 2017    Alison Quinlan    The Provision Of God – Luke 12 v22-34    Listen
File size: 25.4 Mb
Sun 22 October 2017    Nick Humphreys    Your Kingdom Come – Who's on your Throne – Mathew 25 v31-46    Listen
File size: 27.8 Mb
Sun 15 October 2017    David Hughes    The Greatness of God    Listen
File size: 22.6 Mb
Sun 08 October 2017    Nick Humphreys    Your Kingdom Come – Our Father – Matthew 6 v5-15    Listen
File size: 21.1 Mb
Sun 01 October 2017    David Hughes    Spring Harvest Sevice Psalm 136 v1-9    Listen
File size: 7.84 Mb
Sun 24 September 2017 am    Jonathan Conrathe    Real Mission    Listen
File size: 28.8 Mb
Sun 17 September 2017    Nick Humphreys    Who Cares    Listen
File size: 16.4 Mb
Sun 10 September 2017    David Hughes    Salt & Light    Listen
File size: 17.5 Mb
Sun 28 August 2017    David Hughes    Postcard from the Mountains    Listen
File size: 22.1 Mb
Sun 13 August 2017    David Hughes    Postcard from the city    Listen
File size: 21.8 Mb
Sun 06 August 2017    Richard Knowles    Postcard from the Shores of Galilee    Listen
File size: 29.9 Mb
Sun 30 July 2017    Martyn Skinner    Space Academy Mash Up    Listen
File size: 20.0 Mb
Sun 16 July 2017    Martyn Skinner    How weird/or dumb are Christian    Listen
File size: 15.6 Mb
Sun 09 July 2017    Nick Humphreys    1 Corithians 15 v1-28    Listen
File size: 20.7 Mb
Sun 02 July 2017    David Hughes    Love – 1 Corinthians ch 13 v1- ch 14 1a    Listen
File size: 23.5 Mb
Sun 25 June 2017    Nick Humphreys    Fruit of the Spirit, Galatians 5 v 16-26    Listen
File size: 25.2 Mb
Sun 18 June 2017    Richard Knowles    Farhers Day Courage    Listen
File size: 15.7 Mb
Sun 11 June 2017    Nick Humphreys    Gifted and Talented – 1 Corinthians 12    Listen
File size: 20.6 Mb
Sun 04 June 2017    David Hughes    1 Corithians – Spiritual Warfare    Listen
File size: 18.7 Mb
Sun 28 May 2017    Richard Knowles    Sensitivity – 1 Corinthians 8    Listen
File size: 25.9 Mb
Sun 21 May 2017    Nick Humphreys    'Holy people in an unholy world' 1 Corinthians 5 v1-13    Listen
File size: 23.7 Mb
Sun 14 May 2017    David Hughes    'The Life of Believers' 1 Corinthians 3 v1-23    Listen
File size: 22.2 Mb
Sun 07 May 2017    Jonathan Conrathe    Real Mission – The Power    Listen
File size: 16.4 Mb
Sun 30 April 2017    David Hughes    Thank you for the cross – 1 Corinthians 1v18 – 2v5    Listen
File size: 19.5 Mb
Sun 16 April 2017    David Hughes    Easter Sunday Baptismal Service    Listen
File size: 8.92 Mb
Sun 09 April 2017    David Hughes    The Price Exposed – Luke 19 v 28 – 48    Listen
File size: 27.1 Mb
Sun 02 April 2017    Nick Humphreys    The Problem Explained – Luke 18 v31-34    Listen
File size: 24.4 Mb
Sun 26 March 2017    Sharon Humphreys    Mothering Sunday    Listen
File size: 10.1 Mb
Sun 19 March 2017    David Hughes    Simplify – 'From meaningless to satisfield' Luke 8 v22-25, Luke 9 v46-50    Listen
File size: 23.8 Mb
Sun 12 March 2017    Nick Humphreys    Simplify – From Stuck to Moving On – Luke 1 v1-23    Listen
File size: 23.0 Mb
Sun 05 March 2017    David Hughes    Simplify – From drifting to focussed – Luke 5 v 1-11    Listen
File size: 16.0 Mb
Sun 26 February 2017    Nick Humphreys    Simplify – From Isolated to Connected – Luke 5 v17-26    Listen
File size: 19.3 Mb
Sun 19 February 2017    David Hughes    Simplify – From anxious to peaceful – Luke 24 v36-49    Listen
File size: 24.6 Mb
Sun 12 February 2017    Sharon Humphreys    Simplify – From Wounded to whole – Luke 23 v 24    Listen
File size: 23.2 Mb
Sun 05 February 2017    David Hughes    Simplify – From Restless to Fulfilled – Luke 10 v1-7    Listen
File size: 32.4 Mb
Sun 29 January 2017    Nick Humphreys    Simplify – From overwhelmed to in control. Luke 19v1-10    Listen
File size: 31.9 Mb
Sun 22 January 2017    Nick Humphreys    From overscheduled to organised    Listen
File size: 18.8 Mb
Sun 15 January 2017    David Hughes    Simplify – From exhausted to energised Luke12:22.34    Listen
File size: 29.8 Mb
Sun 08 January 2017    Jonathan Conrathe    Prepare for Mission – 2 Corinathans 5 v14-21    Listen
File size: 55.3 Mb