Our Sermons
Click on the links below to listen to a sermon. When you click on ‘Listen’ this will open the file in your media player and begin playing the file.

If you wish to download and save a sermon file to your computer, simply right-click on the link and select the “Save Target As” or “Save Link As” option.

Select the year or preacher you wish to view sermons for:
Year:
Preacher:

Displaying sermons from 2020:
Date    Preacher    Title    Audio File
Sunday 05 April 2020    Nick Humphreys    'Shouts of Hosanna' – Mark ch1, v1-11    Listen
File size: 12.9 Mb
Sunday 29 March 2020    Jenny Baines    Psalm 23    Listen
File size: 18.1 Mb
Sun 22 March 2020    Sharon Humphreys    Mothering Sunday    Listen
File size: 33.2 Mb
Sun 15 March 2020 pm    Nick Humphreys    A Prayer for Deliverance from the Coronavirus by Peter Greig & 24-7 Prayer    Listen
File size: 4.1 Mb
Sun 15 March 2020    Paul Davies    Open to Change, Open to Challenge :Deuteronomy 30 1-20    Listen
File size: 20.6 Mb
Sun 08 March 2020 pm    Paul Davies    Saving Souls or Saving Seals    Listen
File size: 58.6
Mb
Sun 08 March 2020    Nick Humphreys    Giving out not Giving in- Deuteronomy 26 v 1-16    Listen
File size: 26.4 Mb
Sunday 01 March 2020    Paul Davies    Deuteronomy 16 & 17 “Wise leadership for wise community”    Listen
File size: 22.1 Mb
Sun 23 February 2020    David Hughes    Freedom – Deuteronomy 15:1-8    Listen
File size: 22.5 Mb
Sun 16 February 2020    Nick Humphreys    “Love” John 3 v16-18 & John 13 v34-35    Listen
File size: 20.3 Mb
Sunday 09 February 2020    Nick Humphreys    Deuteronomy 10    Listen
File size: 20.6 Mb
Sun 01 February 2020    Kate Hydes    Deutronomy 8 v1-20    Listen
File size: 21.2 Mb
Sun 26 January 2020    Paul Davies    Works of the Wise – Listen Up Deuteronomy 6:v4-9    Listen
File size: 21.6 Mb
Sun 19 January 2020    Nick Humphreys    Word of the Wise – God's Gift of Freedom Deuteronomy 5: 1 -21    Listen
File size: 23.6 Mb
Sun 12 January 2020 pm    Paul Davies    Digging Deeply into Deuteronomy    Listen
File size: 55.1 Mb
Sun 12 January 2020    Paul Davies    Word to the Wise – An Introduction to Deuteronomy (Deut 4 v5-8)    Listen
File size: 21.7 Mb
Sunday 05 January 2020    Nick Humphreys    Verse of the year    Listen
File size: 14.9 Mb