Year: Speaker: Category:
Displaying videos for 2020
Date   Speaker   Title   Video File
Fri 03 Jul 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – The Father’s love is deep and wide  Watch (77.4 Mb)
Fri 03 Jul 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  John 4:1-42 – Challenging Jesus and being challenged by Jesus  Watch (41.8 Mb)
Thu 02 Jul 2020, 19:00  Leigh Smith  Thoughts on Thursday – Coping with feeling overwhelmed  Watch (77.7 Mb)
Thu 02 Jul 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Luke 7:36-50 – Loving Jesus and being loved by Jesus  Watch (49.5 Mb)
Wed 01 Jul 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Mark 1:1-8 – I’m the greatest!  Watch (59.8 Mb)
Tue 30 Jun 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Luke 17:11-19  Watch (61.8 Mb)
Tue 30 Jun 2020, 0930  Paul Davies  Unlikely Heroines of the Bible Ruth, the Moabite  Watch (46.7 Mb)
Mon 29 Jun 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – James 5:16  Watch (45.3 Mb)
Mon 29 Jun 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Do you make mistakes?  Watch (50.6 Mb)
Sun 28 Jun 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – A New Week to Grow, Connect and Serve  Watch (49.8 Mb)
Sun 28 Jun 2020, 10:30  Paul Davies  We are… suffering – 1 Peter 4 v12-19   Watch (283.3 Mb)
Fri 26 Jun 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – The Fruit of Self Control – Titus 2:12  Watch (54.5 Mb)
Fri 26 Jun 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Find an oasis in the business of life  Watch (58.2 Mb)
Thu 25 Jun 2020, 19:00  Leigh Smith  Thoughts on Thursday – Fear  Watch (90.5 Mb)
Thu 25 Jun 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Rahab: Harlot, inkeeper or spy-keeper!  Watch (84.2 Mb)
Wed 24 Jun 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – The Fruit of Gentleness – Matthew 11:29  Watch (60.4 Mb)
Tue 23 Jun 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Fruit of Faithfulness – Hebrews 3:14  Watch (71.6 Mb)
Tue 23 Jun 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Unlikely heroines of the Bible – Tamar  Watch (72.3 Mb)
Mon 22 Jun 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Fruit of the Spirit – The Fruit of Goodness Psalm 23:6  Watch (70.2 Mb)
Mon 22 Jun 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Anxiety and identity  Watch (46.8 Mb)
Sun 21 Jun 2020, 10:30  Nick Humphreys  Father’s Day – 1 Peter 4:1-11  Watch (496.1 Mb)
Fri 19 Jun 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Galatians 5:22-23 – The Fruit of Kindness (Eph 4:32)  Watch (61.7 Mb)
Fri 19 Jun 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Hope, our rainbow  Watch (44.3 Mb)
Fri 19 Jun 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – Do it with thy might!  Watch (54.8 Mb)
Thu 18 Jun 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Galatians 5:22-23 – The Fruit Of Patience  Watch (50.0 Mb)
Thu 18 Jun 2020, 19:00  Leigh Smith  We are… suffering’  Watch (80.0 Mb)
Thu 18 Jun 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – William Carey  Watch (39.4 Mb)
Wed 17 Jun 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Romans 8:6  Watch (57.1 Mb)
Tue 16 Jun 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Galatians 5:22-23  Watch (29.1 Mb)
Tue 16 Jun 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – The Moravian Mission Movement  Watch (49.2 Mb)
Mon 15 Jun 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Galatians 5:22  Watch (34.2 Mb)
Mon 15 Jun 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Solid ground  Watch (31.6 Mb)
Sun 14 Jun 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – New beginnings  Watch (22.86 Mb)
Sun 14 Jun 2020, 10:30  Kate Hydes  We are… servants – 1 Peter 4:1-11  Watch (478.2 Mb)
Fri 12 Jun 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Thanksgiving  Watch (55.7 Mb)
Fri 12 Jun 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Finding peace in the storm  Watch (29.8 Mb)
Thu 11 Jun 2020, 19:00  Leigh Smith  Just 4 Youth – Coping with feelings of loss  Watch (71.5 Mb)
Wed 10 Jun 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18  Watch (66.3 Mb)
Tue 09 Jun 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Romans 12:9-21  Watch (56.1 Mb)
Mon 08 Jun 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Psalm 100  Watch (51.9 Mb)
Mon 08 Jun 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – A crack of light in the darkness  Watch (51.4 Mb)
Sun 07 Jun 2020, 10:30  Nick Humphreys  We are… prepared – 1 Peter 3:13-22  Watch ( Mb)
Fri 05 Jun 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Mark 5:35-41  Watch (64.9 Mb)
Fri 05 Jun 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Even in the chaos, God is still working  Watch (53.1 Mb)
Fri 05 Jun 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – The Roman mission to Britain, Boniface  Watch (63.3 Mb)
Thu 04 Jun 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Psalm 116:5-8a  Watch (57.2 Mb)
Thu 04 Jun 2020, 19:00  Leigh Smith  Just 4 Youth – Character transformation  Watch (63.4 Mb)
Thu 04 Jun 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – The Celtic Missionaries  Watch (53.9 Mb)
Tue 02 Jun 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Acts 5:29-32  Watch (54.4 Mb)
Tue 02 Jun 2020, 12:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – St Patrick  Watch (52.0 Mb)
Mon 01 Jun 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Stewarding our time  Watch (61.0 Mb)
Mon 01 Jun 2020, 09:30  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Flourishing on good ground  Watch (23.5 Mb)
Sun 31 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Acts 2:3  Watch (39.5 Mb)
Sun 31 May 2020, 10:30  Paul Davies  We are… loving – 1 Peter 3:8-12  Watch (230.9 Mb)
Fri 29 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Psalm 46:1-3  Watch (57.5 Mb)
Fri 29 May 2020, 12:30  Kate Hydes  5 Minutes with Father – The raising of Lazarus – John 11:1-44  Watch (57.6 Mb)
Fri 29 May 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  C.S. Lewis – The Planets trilogy – Books that have influenced me  Watch (49.8 Mb)
Thu 28 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Matthew 16:18  Watch (25.4 Mb)
Thu 28 May 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – The Lion, the Witdh and the Wardrobe – Influential Books  Watch (50.7 Mb)
Wed 27 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Psalm 33:1-5  Watch (31.5 Mb)
Wed 27 May 2020, 12:30  Kate Hydes  5 Minutes with Father – The woman caught in adultery – John 7:53 – 8:1-11  Watch (56.0 Mb)
Tue 26 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Song of Songs 8:7  Watch (29.4 Mb)
Tue 26 May 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – Mere Christianity – Books that have influenced me  Watch (75.6 Mb)
Mon 25 May 2020, 12:30  Kate Hydes  5 Minutes with Father – Zacchaeus – Luke 19:1-10  Watch (55.3 Mb)
Sun 24 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Opportunity to give thanks  Watch (37.1 Mb)
Sun 24 May 2020, 10:30  Nick Humphreys  We are… different – 1 Peter 2 :11 – 3:7  Watch (284.6 Mb)
Fri 22 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Jeremiah 29:11  Watch (33.7 Mb)
Fri 22 May 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – How’s your prayer life?  Watch (12.5 Mb)
Fri 22 May 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – Culpability, Confession and Community  Watch (49.2 Mb)
Thu 21 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Luke 24:50-53  Watch (34.6 Mb)
Thu 21 May 2020, 19:00  Leigh Smith  Just 4 Youth – No more guilt – Romans 8:1-2  Watch (25.6 Mb)
Wed 20 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Psalm 34:8  Watch (33.0 Mb)
Tue 19 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Mark 12:41-43  Watch (29.9 Mb)
Tue 19 May 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – Inspirational Books: “Please Understand Me”  Watch (49.7 Mb)
Mon 18 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Matthew 6:10  Watch (36.6 Mb)
Mon 18 May 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – God will never leave you  Watch (19.1 Mb)
Sun 17 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – In trials and temptations God is with you  Watch (21.1 Mb)
Sun 17 May 2020, 10:30  Paul Davies  Community with a mission – 1 Peter 2:4-12  Watch (172.4 Mb)
Fri 15 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Acts 1:5-9  Watch (25.3 Mb)
Fri 15 May 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – You are enough  Watch (14.9 Mb)
Fri 15 May 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  The Spirit and Faith  Watch (41.2 Mb)
Thu 14 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Luke 18:15-17  Watch (22.2 Mb)
Thu 14 May 2020, 19:00  Leigh Smith  Just 4 Youth – Surrender your anxiety – Psalm 46  Watch (34.4 Mb)
Thu 14 May 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Christ and the Holy Spirit  Watch (50.4 Mb)
Wed 13 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Romans 11:33-36  Watch (29.7 Mb)
Tue 12 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – John 7:37-38  Watch (28.1 Mb)
Tue 12 May 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – God the Holy Spirit  Watch (54.9 Mb)
Mon 11 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Philippians 1:27-28  Watch (18.5 Mb)
Mon 11 May 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Choose your response  Watch (15.0 Mb)
Sun 10 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Psalm 46:1-3,8-11  Watch (36.0 Mb)
Sun 10 May 2020, 10:30  David Hughes  We are …Holy – 1 Peter 1:13-2:3  Watch (109.4 Mb)
Fri 08 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Thoughts on VE Day  Watch (28.5 Mb)
Fri 08 May 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Thoughts on VE Day – John 15:13  Watch (21.0 Mb)
Fri 08 May 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – Victory through sacrifice  Watch (50.7 Mb)
Thu 07 May 2020, 19:00  Leigh Smith  Just 4 Youth – God’s purpose for you today – Matthew 6:25-34  Watch (33.7 Mb)
Thu 07 May 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – So Paul, who did you meet on the road to Damascus?  Watch (66.3 Mb)
Wed 06 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – 2 Tim 4:6-7  Watch (59.2 Mb)
Wed 06 May 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Transformation in the desert  Watch (39.4 Mb)
Tue 05 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Matthew 10:30  Watch (57.6 Mb)
Tue 05 May 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – Experiencing Jesus, knowing Christ  Watch (62.3 Mb)
Mon 04 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Philippians 4:13  Watch (20.0 Mb)
Mon 04 May 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Endurance in the desert  Watch (24.0 Mb)
Sun 03 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Connect on Sunday  Watch (47.4 Mb)
Sun 03 May 2020, 10:30  Nick Humphreys  We are .. Hopeful – 1 Peter 1:3-12  Watch (230.6 Mb)
Fri 01 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Philippians 2:4  Watch (27.1 Mb)
Fri 01 May 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Celebrate in the desert  Watch (17.0 Mb)
Fri 01 May 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – Jesus in the Gospels  Watch (60.4 Mb)
Thu 30 Apr 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Luke 18:9-14  Watch (23.4 Mb)
Thu 30 Apr 2020, 19:00  Leigh Smith  Just 4 Youth – Your heavenly Father knows what you need – Matthew 6:25-34  Watch (21.5 Mb)
Thu 30 Apr 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – The doctrine of Jesus Christ  Watch (45.1 Mb)
Wed 29 Apr 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Luke 2:8-20  Watch (63.4 Mb)
Wed 29 Apr 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – A voice in the desert  Watch (15.5 Mb)
Tue 28 Apr 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Isaiah 46:4  Watch (70.7 Mb)
Tue 28 Apr 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – The goodness and purpose of God  Watch (63.5 Mb)
Mon 27 Apr 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – 1 Samuel 16:1-13  Watch (32.5 Mb)
Mon 27 Apr 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – An encounter in the desert  Watch (24.9 Mb)
Sun 26 Apr 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Luke 8:4-15  Watch (28.9 Mb)
Sun 26 Apr 2020, 10:30  Nick Humphreys  We are .. Chosen – 1 Peter 1:1-2  Watch (106.9 Mb)
Fri 24 Apr 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – John 21:9  Watch (82.2 Mb)
Fri 24 Apr 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Jeremiah 2:13  Watch (33.9 Mb)
Thu 23 Apr 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Galatians 6:2  Watch (53.2 Mb)
Thu 23 Apr 2020, 1900  Leigh Smith  Just 4 Youth – Worry and Anxiety – Matthew 6:25-34  Watch (66.6 Mb)
Thu 23 Apr 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – God is Glorious  Watch (46.6 Mb)
Wed 22 Apr 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Matthew 4:18-22  Watch (39.8 Mb)
Wed 22 Apr 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Waiting in the desert  Watch (28.1 Mb)
Tue 21 Apr 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Isaiah 41:10  Watch (40.6 Mb)
Tue 21 Apr 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – The doctrine of God  Watch (64.4 Mb)
Mon 20 Apr 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – John 21:19-23  Watch (33.4 Mb)
Mon 20 Apr 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Uncertainty in the desert  Watch (34.1 Mb)
Mon 20 Apr 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – Know what you believe  Watch (40.4 Mb)
Sun 19 Apr 2020, 10:30  Paul Davies  An introduction to Peter – 1 Peter  Watch (147.4 Mb)
Fri 17 Apr 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Isarel’s time in the desert  Watch (22.2 Mb)
Fri 17 Apr 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – Learning in times of crisis  Watch (47.4 Mb)
Wed 15 Apr 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – The Desert Place  Watch (20.6 Mb)
Wed 15 Apr 2020, 09:30  Wilma Davies  Start the Day – Culture Change  Watch (50.4 Mb)
Sun 12 Apr 2020, 10:30  Paul Davies  Easter Sunday Service – 1 Corinthians 15  Watch (97.2 Mb)
Sat 11 Apr 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – Sunday is Coming  Watch (37.6 Mb)
Fri 10 Apr 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Luke 23:50-56  Watch (27.3 Mb)
Thu 09 Apr 2020, 19:00  Nick Humphreys  Maundy Thursday Service  Watch (107.8 Mb)
Wed 08 Apr 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Psalm 103:19-22  Watch (100.8 Mb)
Wed 08 Apr 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Ephesians 3:20-21  Watch (31.5 Mb)
Tue 07 Apr 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Psalm 103:17-18  Watch (47.0 Mb)
Mon 06 Apr 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Psalm 103:15-16  Watch (8.7 Mb)
Mon 06 Apr 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Listening  Watch (46.1 Mb)
Sun 05 Apr 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  God knows who we are – Psalm 103:13-14  Watch (72.1 Mb)
Sun 05 Apr 2020, 10:30  Nick Humphreys  Palm Sunday – Mark 11:1-11  Watch (278.4 Mb)
Fri 03 Apr 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  His anger will not last – Psalm 103:9-12  Watch (47.6 Mb)
Fri 03 Apr 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Ephesians 3:16-19  Watch (33.7 Mb)
Fri 03 Apr 2020, 0930  Paul Davies  On a road trip with Jesus – Luke 10:38-42  Watch (49.2 Mb)
Thu 02 Apr 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  He is for us – Psalm 103:6-8  Watch (69.7 Mb)
Wed 01 Apr 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  He Forgives Us – Psalm 103:3-5  Watch (87.6 Mb)
Wed 01 Apr 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Colossians 1:9-12  Watch (26.3 Mb)
Tue 01 Apr 2020, 0930  Paul Davies  On a road trip with Jesus – Luke 10:25-38  Watch (45.5 Mb)
Tue 31 Mar 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Praise Him – Psalm 103:1-2  Watch (49.6 Mb)
Tue 31 Mar 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  On a road trip with Jesus – Luke 9:51-62  Watch (44.4 Mb)
Mon 30 Mar 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Promises: His love endures for ever – Psalm 138  Watch (63.0 Mb)
Mon 30 Mar 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father: Abiding – John 15:1-5  Watch (30.8 Mb)
Mon 30 Mar 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Expectation: patience and hope – John 16:16-22  Watch (31.2 Mb)
Sun 29 Mar 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Promises: He will not fail or abandon you – Deut 31:6  Watch (92.2 Mb)
Sun 29 Mar 2020, 10:30  Jenny Baines  Morning Worship – Psalm 23  Watch (224.0 Mb)
Fri 27 Mar 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Trust in the Lord – Romans 15:13  Watch (4 Mb)
Fri 27 Mar 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  Five Minutes with Father – Phillipians 1:9-11  Watch (16.6 Mb)
Fri 27 Mar 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Peaceful Thoughts – Phillipians 4:7  Watch (46.5 Mb)
Thu 26 Mar 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Promises: He will give us rest – Matthew 11  Watch (46.6 Mb)
Thu 26 Mar 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  We want a cure but are we ready to care? – Mark 6:32-44  Watch (40.5 Mb)
Wed 25 Mar 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Promises: Christ gives me strength – Phillipians 4:13  Watch (28.8 Mb)
Wed 25 Mar 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes With Father  Watch (40.0 Mb)
Wed 25 Mar 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Thankfulness and Anxiety – Phillipians 4:5-6  Watch (38.2 Mb)
Tue 24 Mar 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Promises: God cares for us – 1 Peter 5:7  Watch (24.6 Mb)
Tue 24 Mar 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Some reflections on solitude – Mark 1:32-39  Watch (43.2 Mb)
Mon 23 Mar 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Pray for one nnother – Ephesians 6:10-20  Watch (36.2 Mb)
Mon 23 Mar 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Rejoice in the Lord – Phillipians 4:4-7  Watch (41.2 Mb)
Sun 22 Mar 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Tending the Land – Genesis 2:1-25  Watch (48.9 Mb)
Sun 22 Mar 2020, 10:30  Sharon Humphreys  Mothering Sunday – Deuteronomy 7:7-11  Watch (70.1 Mb)
Sat 21 Mar 2020, 19:00  Nick Humphreys  Encouragement to preach the Good News – 2 Tim 1:3-18  Watch (31.4 Mb)