Year: Speaker: Category:
Displaying videos from Five Minutes
Date   Speaker   Title   Video File
Mon 26 Jul 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – As Paul said…  Watch (19.4 Mb)
Wed 21 Jul 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Having a bad day?  Watch (57.9 Mb)
Mon 19 Jul 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Chosen  Watch (21.3 Mb)
Wed 14 Jul 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Plans are a-changing!  Watch (13.4 Mb)
Mon 12 Jul 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Words  Watch (24.6 Mb)
Mon 05 Jul 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Where do I fit in  Watch (41.8 Mb)
Wed 30 Jun 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Known  Watch (117.0 Mb)
Mon 28 Jun 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Where’s my joy?  Watch (49.9 Mb)
Wed 23 Jun 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Loneliness  Watch (45.6 Mb)
Mon 21 Jun 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Faith on difficult days  Watch (18.3 Mb)
Wed 09 Jun 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Hold on to me  Watch (9.7 Mb)
Mon 07 Jun 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Be still – the importance of rest  Watch (22.8 Mb)
Wed 26 May 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Peace  Watch (14.8 Mb)
Mon 24 May 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Let’s light up the room!  Watch (32.0 Mb)
Wed 19 May 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – All change!  Watch (34.8 Mb)
Mon 17 May 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – All over the place  Watch (13.9 Mb)
Wed 05 May 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – How are you doing?  Watch (22.7 Mb)
Wed 28 Apr 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Hands together, eyes closed?  Watch (37.8 Mb)
Mon 26 Apr 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Prayer  Watch (13.3 Mb)
Wed 21 Apr 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – How?  Watch (23.6 Mb)
Mon 19 Apr 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Starting a prayer journey  Watch (13.7 Mb)
Wed 31 Mar 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Quiet  Watch (22.42 Mb)
Mon 29 Mar 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Choice  Watch (12.6 Mb)
Mon 22 Mar 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – I want to live like that  Watch (14.0 Mb)
Wed 17 Mar 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Living stones  Watch (19.3 Mb)
Mon 15 Mar 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Rebuilding from the rubble  Watch (34.5 Mb)
Wed 10 Mar 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Acorns to oaks  Watch (19.7 Mb)
Mon 08 Mar 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Gladness & paise  Watch (16.9 Mb)
Wed 03 Mar 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Beauty  Watch (27.3 Mb)
Mon 01 Mar 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Comfort  Watch (14.2 Mb)
Wed 24 Feb 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Freedom!  Watch (27.5 Mb)
Mon 22 Feb 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – A proclamation of HOPE  Watch (30.5 Mb)
Wed 10 Feb 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – The still, small voice  Watch (24.0 Mb)
Mon 08 Feb 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – I’m the only one left!  Watch (35.2 Mb)
Wed 03 Feb 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – What are you doing here?  Watch (30.2 Mb)
Mon 01 Feb 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – 5 a day – God’s Way  Watch (31.9 Mb)
Wed 27 Jan 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Feel like giving up?  Watch (25.9 Mb)
Mon 25 Jan 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Confidence – 1 Kings 18  Watch (35.9 Mb)
Wed 20 Jan 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Reactions and responses  Watch (30.3 Mb)
Mon 18 Jan 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Miracles  Watch (29.9 Mb)
Wed 13 Jan 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Idols  Watch (17.2 Mb)
Mon 11 Jan 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – It’s ok not to be ok!  Watch (19.0 Mb)
Wed 06 Jan 2021, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Looking back to look forward  Watch (20.2 Mb)
Wed 16 Dec 2020, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Ponder  Watch (17.7 Mb)
Mon 14 Dec 2020, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Light  Watch (23.0 Mb)
Wed 09 Dec 2020, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Luke 1:64-80 – Silence  Watch (43.0 Mb)
Mon 07 Dec 2020, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Luke 1:45 – Believe  Watch (16.0 Mb)
Wed 02 Dec 2020, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Jesus  Watch (28.4 Mb)
Mon 30 Nov 2020, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Answered Prayer – Luke 1:13  Watch (28.4 Mb)
Wed 25 Nov 2020, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Perspective  Watch (19.6 Mb)
Mon 23 Nov 2020, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Words  Watch (15.8 Mb)
Wed 18 Nov 2020, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes With Father – Don’t give up the best is yet to come  Watch (37.0 Mb)
Mon 16 Nov 2020, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Standing Firm  Watch (32.5 Mb)
Wed 11 Nov 2020, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – 2 Cor 1 vs 21-22 – Standing Firm  Watch (23.9 Mb)
Mon 09 Nov 2020, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – It is God…  Watch (23.0 Mb)
Wed 04 Nov 2020, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – 2 Cor 1:22 – Sealed  Watch (25.9 Mb)
Mon 02 Nov 2020, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – 2 Cor 1:21 – Anointed  Watch (22.6 Mb)
Wed 21 Oct 2020, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – We are not down!  Watch (26.9 Mb)
Mon 19 Oct 2020, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Joy?  Watch (20.6 Mb)
Wed 14 Oct 2020, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – A Word of Encouragement  Watch (32.4 Mb)
Mon 12 Oct 2020, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Truth?  Watch (85.9 Mb)
Wed 07 Oct 2020, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Where are you at?  Watch (94.6 Mb)
Mon 05 Oct 2020, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – How are you doing???  Watch (99.1 Mb)
Wed 30 Sep 2020, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – You are the light of the world  Watch (143.4 Mb)
Mon 28 Sep 2020, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – What if I’ve lost my saltiness?  Watch (81.7 Mb)
Wed 23 Sep 2020, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes With Father – Transitions  Watch (87.4 Mb)
Mon 21 Sep 2020, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes With Father – Encouragement in weakness  Watch (92.1 Mb)
Wed 16 Sep 2020, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes With Father – How do we grow in security?  Watch (48.4 Mb)
Mon 14 Sep 2020, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes With Father – How much are you worth to God?  Watch (78.8 Mb)
Wed 09 Sep 2020, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes With Father – How do we become secure in our Identity?  Watch (81.4 Mb)
Wed 02 Sep 2020, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes With Father – Isaiah 1:16-18  Watch (24.5 Mb)
Wed 12 Aug 2020, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes With Father – Matthew 12:34  Watch (37.8 Mb)
Mon 10 Aug 2020, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Battle of the mind  Watch (84.7 Mb)
Wed 05 Aug 2020, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Thriving not just surviving  Watch (175.0 Mb)
Mon 03 Aug 2020, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – The new mormal?  Watch (54.0 Mb)
Wed 29 Jul 2020, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Psalms 139:23-24  Watch (69.3 Mb)
Mon 27 Jul 2020, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Trust God to do the right thing  Watch (44.2 Mb)
Wed 22 Jul 2020, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Chosen, known and thought about  Watch (65.3 Mb)
Mon 20 Jul 2020, 09:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Psalm 139:15-16  Watch (60.8 Mb)
Fri 17 Jul 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – You are His creation  Watch (119.2 Mb)
Mon 13 Jul 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Psalm 139:7-12 – The light shines in the darkness  Watch (96.8 Mb)
Fri 10 Jul 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Psalm 139:4-5 – He kknows us so well  Watch (65.9 Mb)
Mon 06 Jul 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Psalm 139  Watch (73.8 Mb)
Fri 03 Jul 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – The Father’s love is deep and wide  Watch (77.4 Mb)
Mon 29 Jun 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Do you make mistakes?  Watch (50.6 Mb)
Fri 26 Jun 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Find an oasis in the business of life  Watch (58.2 Mb)
Mon 22 Jun 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Anxiety and identity  Watch (46.8 Mb)
Fri 19 Jun 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Hope, our rainbow  Watch (44.3 Mb)
Mon 15 Jun 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Solid ground  Watch (31.6 Mb)
Fri 12 Jun 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Finding peace in the storm  Watch (29.8 Mb)
Mon 08 Jun 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – A crack of light in the darkness  Watch (51.4 Mb)
Fri 05 Jun 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Even in the chaos, God is still working  Watch (53.1 Mb)
Mon 01 Jun 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Stewarding our time  Watch (61.0 Mb)
Fri 29 May 2020, 12:30  Kate Hydes  5 Minutes with Father – The raising of Lazarus – John 11:1-44  Watch (57.6 Mb)
Wed 27 May 2020, 12:30  Kate Hydes  5 Minutes with Father – The woman caught in adultery – John 7:53 – 8:1-11  Watch (56.0 Mb)
Mon 25 May 2020, 12:30  Kate Hydes  5 Minutes with Father – Zacchaeus – Luke 19:1-10  Watch (55.3 Mb)
Fri 22 May 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – How’s your prayer life?  Watch (12.5 Mb)
Mon 18 May 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – God will never leave you  Watch (19.1 Mb)
Fri 15 May 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – You are enough  Watch (14.9 Mb)
Mon 11 May 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Choose your response  Watch (15.0 Mb)
Fri 08 May 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Thoughts on VE Day – John 15:13  Watch (21.0 Mb)
Wed 06 May 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Transformation in the desert  Watch (39.4 Mb)
Mon 04 May 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Endurance in the desert  Watch (24.0 Mb)
Fri 01 May 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Celebrate in the desert  Watch (17.0 Mb)
Wed 29 Apr 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – A voice in the desert  Watch (15.5 Mb)
Mon 27 Apr 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – An encounter in the desert  Watch (24.9 Mb)
Fri 24 Apr 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Jeremiah 2:13  Watch (33.9 Mb)
Wed 22 Apr 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Waiting in the desert  Watch (28.1 Mb)
Mon 20 Apr 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Uncertainty in the desert  Watch (34.1 Mb)
Fri 17 Apr 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Isarel’s time in the desert  Watch (22.2 Mb)
Wed 15 Apr 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – The Desert Place  Watch (20.6 Mb)
Wed 08 Apr 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Ephesians 3:20-21  Watch (31.5 Mb)
Mon 06 Apr 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Listening  Watch (46.1 Mb)
Fri 03 Apr 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Ephesians 3:16-19  Watch (33.7 Mb)
Wed 01 Apr 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father – Colossians 1:9-12  Watch (26.3 Mb)
Mon 30 Mar 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes with Father: Abiding – John 15:1-5  Watch (30.8 Mb)
Fri 27 Mar 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  Five Minutes with Father – Phillipians 1:9-11  Watch (16.6 Mb)
Wed 25 Mar 2020, 12:30  Leigh Smith  5 Minutes With Father  Watch (40.0 Mb)