Year: Speaker: Category:
Displaying videos from Just 4 Youth
Date   Speaker   Title   Video File
Thu 16 Jul 2020, 19:00  Leigh Smith  Thoughts on Thurday – Learn to Lament  Watch (99.7 Mb)
Thu 09 Jul 2020, 19:00  Leigh Smith  Thoughts on Thursday – Overcoming anxiety  Watch (92.5 Mb)
Thu 02 Jul 2020, 19:00  Leigh Smith  Thoughts on Thursday – Coping with feeling overwhelmed  Watch (77.7 Mb)
Thu 25 Jun 2020, 19:00  Leigh Smith  Thoughts on Thursday – Fear  Watch (90.5 Mb)
Thu 18 Jun 2020, 19:00  Leigh Smith  We are… suffering’  Watch (80.0 Mb)
Thu 11 Jun 2020, 19:00  Leigh Smith  Just 4 Youth – Coping with feelings of loss  Watch (71.5 Mb)
Thu 04 Jun 2020, 19:00  Leigh Smith  Just 4 Youth – Character transformation  Watch (63.4 Mb)
Thu 21 May 2020, 19:00  Leigh Smith  Just 4 Youth – No more guilt – Romans 8:1-2  Watch (25.6 Mb)
Thu 14 May 2020, 19:00  Leigh Smith  Just 4 Youth – Surrender your anxiety – Psalm 46  Watch (34.4 Mb)
Thu 07 May 2020, 19:00  Leigh Smith  Just 4 Youth – God’s purpose for you today – Matthew 6:25-34  Watch (33.7 Mb)
Thu 30 Apr 2020, 19:00  Leigh Smith  Just 4 Youth – Your heavenly Father knows what you need – Matthew 6:25-34  Watch (21.5 Mb)
Thu 23 Apr 2020, 19:00  Leigh Smith  Just 4 Youth – Worry and Anxiety – Matthew 6:25-34  Watch (66.6 Mb)