Year: Speaker: Category:
Displaying videos from Morning Reflections
Date   Speaker   Title   Video File
Fri 04 Sep 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Purpose of our Series on the Psalms  Watch (87.2 Mb)
Fri 28 Aug 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Rhythm and Parallelism in the Psalms  Watch (57.8 Mb)
Fri 14 Aug 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Jeremiah: God you deceived me!  Watch (74.4 Mb)
Fri 07 Aug 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Lockdown Breakdown: Elijah’s Story  Watch (98.0 Mb)
Fri 31 Jul 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Jesus’ Baptism: Obedience, Anointing, Assurance and Testing  Watch (88.4 Mb)
Fri 24 Jul 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Exodus: What did Exodus ever do for us?  Watch (47.1 Mb)
Thu 16 Jul 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Morning Reflections – Genesis 12:50 – Israel’s Ancestors  Watch (47.4 Mb)
Tue 14 Jul 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Genesis 1-11: Beginnings  Watch (62.6 Mb)
fri 10 Jul 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  The Importance of the first five books of the Old Testament  Watch (39.6 Mb)
Thu 09 Jul 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  The Old Testament: Sections and Genres  Watch (48.4 Mb)
Tue 07 Jul 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Why bother with the Old Testament  Watch (46.7 Mb)
Fri 03 Jul 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  John 4:1-42 – Challenging Jesus and being challenged by Jesus  Watch (41.8 Mb)
Thu 02 Jul 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Luke 7:36-50 – Loving Jesus and being loved by Jesus  Watch (49.5 Mb)
Tue 30 Jun 2020, 0930  Paul Davies  Unlikely Heroines of the Bible Ruth, the Moabite  Watch (46.7 Mb)
Thu 25 Jun 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Rahab: Harlot, inkeeper or spy-keeper!  Watch (84.2 Mb)
Tue 23 Jun 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Unlikely heroines of the Bible – Tamar  Watch (72.3 Mb)
Fri 19 Jun 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – Do it with thy might!  Watch (54.8 Mb)
Thu 18 Jun 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – William Carey  Watch (39.4 Mb)
Tue 16 Jun 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – The Moravian Mission Movement  Watch (49.2 Mb)
Fri 05 Jun 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – The Roman mission to Britain, Boniface  Watch (63.3 Mb)
Thu 04 Jun 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – The Celtic Missionaries  Watch (53.9 Mb)
Tue 02 Jun 2020, 12:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – St Patrick  Watch (52.0 Mb)
Fri 29 May 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  C.S. Lewis – The Planets trilogy – Books that have influenced me  Watch (49.8 Mb)
Thu 28 May 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – The Lion, the Witdh and the Wardrobe – Influential Books  Watch (50.7 Mb)
Tue 26 May 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – Mere Christianity – Books that have influenced me  Watch (75.6 Mb)
Fri 22 May 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – Culpability, Confession and Community  Watch (49.2 Mb)
Tue 19 May 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – Inspirational Books: “Please Understand Me”  Watch (49.7 Mb)
Fri 15 May 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  The Spirit and Faith  Watch (41.2 Mb)
Thu 14 May 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Christ and the Holy Spirit  Watch (50.4 Mb)
Tue 12 May 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – God the Holy Spirit  Watch (54.9 Mb)
Fri 08 May 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – Victory through sacrifice  Watch (50.7 Mb)
Thu 07 May 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – So Paul, who did you meet on the road to Damascus?  Watch (66.3 Mb)
Tue 05 May 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – Experiencing Jesus, knowing Christ  Watch (62.3 Mb)
Fri 01 May 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – Jesus in the Gospels  Watch (60.4 Mb)
Thu 30 Apr 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – The doctrine of Jesus Christ  Watch (45.1 Mb)
Tue 28 Apr 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – The goodness and purpose of God  Watch (63.5 Mb)
Thu 23 Apr 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – God is Glorious  Watch (46.6 Mb)
Tue 21 Apr 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – The doctrine of God  Watch (64.4 Mb)
Mon 20 Apr 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – Know what you believe  Watch (40.4 Mb)
Fri 17 Apr 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – Learning in times of crisis  Watch (47.4 Mb)
Wed 15 Apr 2020, 09:30  Wilma Davies  Start the Day – Culture Change  Watch (50.4 Mb)
Sat 11 Apr 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Start the Day – Sunday is Coming  Watch (37.6 Mb)
Fri 03 Apr 2020, 0930  Paul Davies  On a road trip with Jesus – Luke 10:38-42  Watch (49.2 Mb)
Tue 01 Apr 2020, 0930  Paul Davies  On a road trip with Jesus – Luke 10:25-38  Watch (45.5 Mb)
Tue 31 Mar 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  On a road trip with Jesus – Luke 9:51-62  Watch (44.4 Mb)
Mon 30 Mar 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Expectation: patience and hope – John 16:16-22  Watch (31.2 Mb)
Fri 27 Mar 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Peaceful Thoughts – Phillipians 4:7  Watch (46.5 Mb)
Thu 26 Mar 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  We want a cure but are we ready to care? – Mark 6:32-44  Watch (40.5 Mb)
Wed 25 Mar 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Thankfulness and Anxiety – Phillipians 4:5-6  Watch (38.2 Mb)
Tue 24 Mar 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Some reflections on solitude – Mark 1:32-39  Watch (43.2 Mb)
Mon 23 Mar 2020, 09:30  Paul Davies  Rejoice in the Lord – Phillipians 4:4-7  Watch (41.2 Mb)