Year: Speaker: Category:
Displaying videos from Sunday Morning
Date   Speaker   Title   Video File
Sun 21 Feb 2021, 10:30  Nick Humphreys  A New Focus – Isaiah 49 vs 1-6  Watch (714.3 Mb)
Sun 14 Feb 2021, 10:30  Leigh Smith  Love Actually – John 15 vs 9-13  Watch (57.8 Mb)
Sun 07 Feb 2021, 10:30  Paul Davies  Servant Song – Where Justice and Mercy Kiss – Isaiah 42 vs 1-9  Watch (607.5 Mb)
Sun 31 Jan 2021, 10:30  Kate Hydes  Free to Serve – Galatians 5 vs 13-26  Watch (261.0 Mb)
Sun 24 Jan 2021, 10:30  Paul Davies  It’s All About Love – John 15 vs 1-17  Watch (160.4 Mb)
Sun 17 Jan 2021, 10:30  Nick Humphreys  New Year, New You – 1 Peter 2 vs 1-10  Watch (701.2 Mb)
Sun 10 Jan 2021, 10:30  Paul Davies  Kingdom of God – Daniel 7 vs 9-10; vs 13-14  Watch (117.3 Mb)
Sun 03 Jan 2021, 10:30  Nick Humphreys  Verse of the Year – Jeremiah 29 vs 11  Watch (585.7 Mb)
Sun 27 Dec 2020, 18:30  Paul Davies  Endings and Beginnings  Watch (76.8 Mb)
Sun 06 Dec 2020, 10:30  Brian Eagle-Brown  Even a donkey – John 1:1-18  Watch (564.0 Mb)
Sun 29 Nov 2020, 10:30  Nick Humphreys  Are you ready for Christmas? – Luke 2:1-20  Watch (172.5 Mb)
Sun 22 Nov 2020, 10:30  Paul Davies  God’s Sat Nav – the word of God as a guide – Psalm 119:17-24  Watch (507.3 Mb)
Sun 15 Nov 2020, 10:30  Kate Hydes  Living and Dying in Christ – Psalm 49  Watch (856.3 Mb)
Sun 08 Nov 2020, 10:30  Nick Humphreys  Service and Sacrifice? – Phil 2:1-11  Watch (36.8 Mb)
Sun 01 Nov 2020, 10:30  David Hughes  Where is your God? – Psalm 115  Watch (707.3 Mb)
Sun 25 Oct 2020, 10:30  Nick Humphreys  I mean what I say – A covenanting God  Watch (193.6 Mb)
Sun 18 Oct 2020, 10:30  Paul Davies  Shout it out – Psalm 100  Watch (59.7 Mb)
Sun 11 Oct 2020, 10:30  Paul Davies  In pursuit of happiness: two ways to live – Psalm 1  Watch (687.6 Mb)
Sun 04 Oct 2020, 10:30  Nick Humphreys  It’s all about…: Psalm 75  Watch (411.5 Mb)
Sun 27 Sep 2020, 10:30  Nick Humphreys  Thanksgiving & Generosity: Psalm 65:5-13  Watch (586.8 Mb)
Sun 20 Sep 2020, 10:30  Paul Davies  Confession and restoration: Psalm 51  Watch (204.1 Mb)
Sun 13 Sep 2020, 10:30  Nick Humphreys  Hope amid life’s struggles – Psalm 42  Watch (971.3 Mb)
Sun 06 Sep 2020, 10:30  Paul Davies  Human frailty and divine strength – Psalm 90  Watch (167.5 Mb)
Sun 30 Aug 2020, 10:30  Paul & Angi Sexton  Never Too Late to Join the Party – Matthew 20:1-15  Watch (136.1 Mb)
Sun 23 Aug 2020, 10:30  David Hughes  Possible or Impossible – Luke 18:18-30  Watch (108.0 Mb)
Sun 16 Aug 2020, 10:30  Sam Beaton  A Real Change – 2 Cor 5:16-21  Watch (381.8 Mb)
Sun 09 Aug 2020, 10:30  Leigh Smith  Look Inside – 1 Sam 16:1-15  Watch (327.0 Mb)
Sun 02 Aug 2020, 10:30  Nick & Sharon Humphreys  A Stain is a Stain – Luke 18:9-14  Watch (462.0 Mb)
Sun 26 Jul 2020, 10:30  Nick Humphreys & Leigh Smith  Holiday Club – The Greatest Breakout – John 19:38 & 20:18  Watch (1044.8 Mb)
Sun 19 Jul 2020, 10:30  Paul Davies  The Sabbath; Rhythms and Rest – Exodus 20:8-11, Deuteronomy 5:12-15   Watch (139.4 Mb)
Sun 12 Jul 2020, 10:30  Various  “Iron sharpens Iron” – Words from His Church – Acts 12:5-17   Watch (353.1 Mb)
Sun 05 Jul 2020, 10:30  Paul Davies  We are… Standing firm in the grace of God – 1 Peter 5:1-14  Watch (231.6 Mb)
Sun 28 Jun 2020, 10:30  Paul Davies  We are… suffering – 1 Peter 4:12-19   Watch (283.3 Mb)
Sun 21 Jun 2020, 10:30  Nick Humphreys  Father’s Day – 1 Peter 4:1-11  Watch (496.1 Mb)
Sun 14 Jun 2020, 10:30  Kate Hydes  We are… servants – 1 Peter 4:1-11  Watch (478.2 Mb)
Sun 07 Jun 2020, 10:30  Nick Humphreys  We are… prepared – 1 Peter 3:13-22  Watch (194.3 Mb)
Sun 31 May 2020, 10:30  Paul Davies  We are… loving – 1 Peter 3:8-12  Watch (230.9 Mb)
Sun 24 May 2020, 10:30  Nick Humphreys  We are… different – 1 Peter 2 :11 – 3:7  Watch (284.6 Mb)
Sun 17 May 2020, 10:30  Paul Davies  Community with a mission – 1 Peter 2:4-12  Watch (172.4 Mb)
Sun 10 May 2020, 10:30  David Hughes  We are …Holy – 1 Peter 1:13-2:3  Watch (109.4 Mb)
Sun 03 May 2020, 10:30  Nick Humphreys  We are .. Hopeful – 1 Peter 1:3-12  Watch (230.6 Mb)
Sun 26 Apr 2020, 10:30  Nick Humphreys  We are .. Chosen – 1 Peter 1:1-2  Watch (106.9 Mb)
Sun 19 Apr 2020, 10:30  Paul Davies  An introduction to Peter – 1 Peter  Watch (147.4 Mb)
Sun 12 Apr 2020, 10:30  Paul Davies  Easter Sunday Service – 1 Corinthians 15  Watch (97.2 Mb)
Thu 09 Apr 2020, 19:00  Nick Humphreys  Maundy Thursday Service  Watch (107.8 Mb)
Sun 05 Apr 2020, 10:30  Nick Humphreys  Palm Sunday – Mark 11:1-11  Watch (278.4 Mb)
Sun 29 Mar 2020, 10:30  Jenny Baines  Morning Worship – Psalm 23  Watch (224.0 Mb)
Sun 22 Mar 2020, 10:30  Sharon Humphreys  Mothering Sunday – Deuteronomy 7:7-11  Watch (70.1 Mb)