Year: Speaker: Category:
Displaying videos from Table Talk
Date   Speaker   Title   Video File
Tue 01 Dec 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Bitterness – Gen 33:4  Watch (26.2 Mb)
Thu 26 Nov 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Abundance – Deut 8:18  Watch (24.4 Mb)
Tue 24 Nov 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Being an example – 1 Pet 3 vs 15  Watch (19.9 Mb)
Sun 22 Nov 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Through the Bible  Watch (22.3 Mb)
Thu 19 Nov 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Quality time with God  Watch (13.4 Mb)
Tue 17 Nov 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – New Things  Watch (17.1 Mb)
Sun 15 Nov 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Always – Matthew 28:20  Watch (21.3 Mb)
Thu 12 Nov 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Communion – 1 Corinthians 11:23-26  Watch (26.2 Mb)
Tue 10 Nov 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – How to find out more  Watch (22.7 Mb)
Sun 08 Nov 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Proverbs 16 – Plans  Watch (21.9 Mb)
Thu 05 Nov 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Romans 8:38-39 – Confidence  Watch (25.3 Mb)
Tue 03 Nov 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Luke 8:22-25  Watch (22.0 Mb)
Tue 27 Oct 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Follow on Psalm 132  Watch (18.1 Mb)
Sun 25 Oct 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Ephesians 4:29  Watch (20.4 Mb)
Thu 22 Oct 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Acts 1:12-14 Let’s come together  Watch (21.6 Mb)
Tue 20 Oct 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Where are you from – John 1:46  Watch (20.6 Mb)
Sun 18 Oct 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – God’s Goodness  Watch (17.2 Mb)
Tue 13 Oct 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Mark 12:28-34  Watch (63.8 Mb)
Sun 11 Oct 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Encounters – Luke 23:32-33,39-43  Watch (52.2 Mb)
Thu 08 Oct 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Encounters – Luke 2:25-35  Watch (59.3 Mb)
Thu 01 Oct 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Encounters: Luke 7:11-19  Watch (66.7 Mb)
Sun 27 Sep 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Encounters: Luke 7:11-17  Watch (55.1 Mb)
Thu 24 Sep 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Encounters – Matthew 8:18-22  Watch (39.8 Mb)
Tue 22 Sep 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Encounters Matthew 8:14-17  Watch (57.6 Mb)
Sun 20 Sep 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Encounters – Matthew 8:5-13  Watch (72.4 Mb)
Thu 17 Sep 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Encounters – Matthew 8:1-4  Watch (83.0 Mb)
Tue 15 Sep 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Encounters – Luke 19  Watch (62.3 Mb)
Sun 13 Sep 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Hope is there  Watch (47.0 Mb)
Thu 10 Sep 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Putting the phone down  Watch (45.6 Mb)
Tue 08 Sep 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Psalm 90  Watch (55.7 Mb)
Mon 01 Sep 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – 2 Corinthians 5:9  Watch (55.7 Mb)
Sun 23 Aug 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Matthew 6:24  Watch (47.2 Mb)
Thu 20 Aug 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Psalm 139:13-18  Watch (63.4 Mb)
Tue 18 Aug 2020, 20:00  Nick Humpreys  Table Talk – Psalm 25:4-5  Watch (39.4 Mb)
Thu 06 Aug 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – John 14:27  Watch (42.1 Mb)
Tue 04 Aug 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Isaiah 40:28-31  Watch (44.8 Mb)
Thu 30 Jul 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Luke 5:13  Watch (55.6 Mb)
Tue 28 Jul 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Isaiah 40:31  Watch (47.1 Mb)
Sun 26 Jul 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Luke 19:5  Watch (56.5 Mb)
Thu 23 Jul 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Luke 18:15-17  Watch (37.3 Mb)
Tue 21 Jul 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Psalm 9:1-2,11-12  Watch (61.8 Mb)
Fri 17 Jul 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Genesis 1:9-13  Watch (53.3 Mb)
Tue 14 Jul 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Psalm 19:1-4  Watch (49.7 Mb)
Mon 13 Jul 2020, 20:00  Nick humphreys  Table Talk – Psalm 18:1-3  Watch (67.4 Mb)
Thu 09 Jul 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Jeremiah 29:11  Watch (45.1 Mb)
Wed 08 Jul 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – We have a foundation to stand on  Watch (39.9 Mb)
Tue 07 Jul 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Psalm 33:4-5  Watch (22.6 Mb)
Mon 06 Jul 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Hebrews 12:1-3  Watch (52.8 Mb)
Wed 01 Jul 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Mark 1:1-8 – I’m the greatest!  Watch (59.8 Mb)
Tue 30 Jun 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Luke 17:11-19  Watch (61.8 Mb)
Mon 29 Jun 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – James 5:16  Watch (45.3 Mb)
Sun 28 Jun 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – A New Week to Grow, Connect and Serve  Watch (49.8 Mb)
Fri 26 Jun 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – The Fruit of Self Control – Titus 2:12  Watch (54.5 Mb)
Wed 24 Jun 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – The Fruit of Gentleness – Matthew 11:29  Watch (60.4 Mb)
Tue 23 Jun 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Fruit of Faithfulness – Hebrews 3:14  Watch (71.6 Mb)
Mon 22 Jun 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Fruit of the Spirit – The Fruit of Goodness Psalm 23:6  Watch (70.2 Mb)
Fri 19 Jun 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Galatians 5:22-23 – The Fruit of Kindness (Eph 4:32)  Watch (61.7 Mb)
Thu 18 Jun 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Galatians 5:22-23 – The Fruit Of Patience  Watch (50.0 Mb)
Wed 17 Jun 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Romans 8:6  Watch (57.1 Mb)
Tue 16 Jun 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Galatians 5:22-23  Watch (29.1 Mb)
Mon 15 Jun 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Galatians 5:22  Watch (34.2 Mb)
Sun 14 Jun 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – New beginnings  Watch (22.86 Mb)
Fri 12 Jun 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Thanksgiving  Watch (55.7 Mb)
Wed 10 Jun 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18  Watch (66.3 Mb)
Tue 09 Jun 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Romans 12:9-21  Watch (56.1 Mb)
Mon 08 Jun 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Psalm 100  Watch (51.9 Mb)
Fri 05 Jun 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Mark 5:35-41  Watch (64.9 Mb)
Thu 04 Jun 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Psalm 116:5-8a  Watch (57.2 Mb)
Tue 02 Jun 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Acts 5:29-32  Watch (54.4 Mb)
Mon 01 Jun 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Flourishing on good ground  Watch (23.5 Mb)
Sun 31 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Acts 2:3  Watch (39.5 Mb)
Fri 29 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Psalm 46:1-3  Watch (57.5 Mb)
Thu 28 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Matthew 16:18  Watch (25.4 Mb)
Wed 27 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Psalm 33:1-5  Watch (31.5 Mb)
Tue 26 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Song of Songs 8:7  Watch (29.4 Mb)
Sun 24 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Opportunity to give thanks  Watch (37.1 Mb)
Fri 22 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Jeremiah 29:11  Watch (33.7 Mb)
Thu 21 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Luke 24:50-53  Watch (34.6 Mb)
Wed 20 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Psalm 34:8  Watch (33.0 Mb)
Tue 19 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Mark 12:41-43  Watch (29.9 Mb)
Mon 18 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Matthew 6:10  Watch (36.6 Mb)
Sun 17 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – In trials and temptations God is with you  Watch (21.1 Mb)
Fri 15 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Acts 1:5-9  Watch (25.3 Mb)
Thu 14 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Luke 18:15-17  Watch (22.2 Mb)
Wed 13 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Romans 11:33-36  Watch (29.7 Mb)
Tue 12 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – John 7:37-38  Watch (28.1 Mb)
Mon 11 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Philippians 1:27-28  Watch (18.5 Mb)
Sun 10 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Psalm 46:1-3,8-11  Watch (36.0 Mb)
Fri 08 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Thoughts on VE Day  Watch (28.5 Mb)
Wed 06 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – 2 Tim 4:6-7  Watch (59.2 Mb)
Tue 05 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Matthew 10:30  Watch (57.6 Mb)
Mon 04 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Philippians 4:13  Watch (20.0 Mb)
Sun 03 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Connect on Sunday  Watch (47.4 Mb)
Fri 01 May 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Philippians 2:4  Watch (27.1 Mb)
Thu 30 Apr 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Luke 18:9-14  Watch (23.4 Mb)
Wed 29 Apr 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Luke 2:8-20  Watch (63.4 Mb)
Tue 28 Apr 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Isaiah 46:4  Watch (70.7 Mb)
Mon 27 Apr 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – 1 Samuel 16:1-13  Watch (32.5 Mb)
Sun 26 Apr 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Luke 8:4-15  Watch (28.9 Mb)
Fri 24 Apr 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – John 21:9  Watch (82.2 Mb)
Thu 23 Apr 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Galatians 6:2  Watch (53.2 Mb)
Wed 22 Apr 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Matthew 4:18-22  Watch (39.8 Mb)
Tue 21 Apr 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Isaiah 41:10  Watch (40.6 Mb)
Mon 20 Apr 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – John 21:19-23  Watch (33.4 Mb)
Fri 10 Apr 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Luke 23:50-56  Watch (27.3 Mb)
Wed 08 Apr 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Psalm 103:19-22  Watch (100.8 Mb)
Tue 07 Apr 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Psalm 103:17-18  Watch (47.0 Mb)
Mon 06 Apr 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Table Talk – Psalm 103:15-16  Watch (8.7 Mb)
Sun 05 Apr 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  God knows who we are – Psalm 103:13-14  Watch (72.1 Mb)
Fri 03 Apr 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  His anger will not last – Psalm 103:9-12  Watch (47.6 Mb)
Thu 02 Apr 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  He is for us – Psalm 103:6-8  Watch (69.7 Mb)
Wed 01 Apr 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  He Forgives Us – Psalm 103:3-5  Watch (87.6 Mb)
Tue 31 Mar 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Praise Him – Psalm 103:1-2  Watch (49.6 Mb)
Mon 30 Mar 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Promises: His love endures for ever – Psalm 138  Watch (63.0 Mb)
Sun 29 Mar 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Promises: He will not fail or abandon you – Deut 31:6  Watch (92.2 Mb)
Fri 27 Mar 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Trust in the Lord – Romans 15:13  Watch (47.3 Mb)
Thu 26 Mar 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Promises: He will give us rest – Matthew 11  Watch (46.6 Mb)
Wed 25 Mar 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Promises: Christ gives me strength – Phillipians 4:13  Watch (28.8 Mb)
Tue 24 Mar 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Promises: God cares for us – 1 Peter 5:7  Watch (24.6 Mb)
Mon 23 Mar 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Pray for one nnother – Ephesians 6:10-20  Watch (36.2 Mb)
Sun 22 Mar 2020, 20:00  Nick Humphreys  Tending the Land – Genesis 2:1-25  Watch (48.9 Mb)
Sat 21 Mar 2020, 19:00  Nick Humphreys  Encouragement to preach the Good News – 2 Tim 1:3-18  Watch (31.4 Mb)